Giveaway: Sample Box


Hello lovelies!

I have a few days off to catch up on my blogging and I thought I would celebrate with a few fun things this week. For starters, I got a Facebook page set up for the blog! In honor of that, I’m going to be hosting another giveaway!

I will be sending the winner a box with no less than 6 sample/travel sizes of some of my favorite products! The more responses we get, the more items I will ad, so share with your friends and share often!!

I will for sure be putting items from Too Faced, Number 4, and Ruffian. The rest of the items I will leave open to suggestion from YOU! I want to try to tailor the prize to my readers, so I will use your input (brands you want to see, makeup vs hair vs fragrance samples) and add to the brands listed above!

If you have any questions, please leave me a comment and I will respond as quickly as I can! Good Luck!

GO HERE TO ENTER!!

3 thoughts on “Giveaway: Sample Box

  1. Hi, nice to visit with you again! Awesome idea! Neutrogena or NYX cosmetics would be a great try out. I liked your page on Facebook! it helps stay updated on your posts!

Leave a Reply

