Giveaway: Mystery Makeup Bag!


Hey guys!

So I decided to do another giveaway! After the move I got a new desk to organize my makeup and have a space for blogging (which I’ll share in a later post!). While getting my new space ready, I realized that I have quite a few things I’ve been holding onto specifically to give away and it’s about time I do another one!

With that being said, the link to all of the ways to enter is below!

https://www.facebook.com/closetbeautyjunkie/app_228910107186452

I’ll have a good variety of things in there for you! It’ll be some prestige, possibly some drugstore products, and maybe some bath items! I’ll also make sure there is a mix of some full size and sample sized items!

Good luck!!

Rules:

A makeup bag with a variety of products inside (some full sized, some sample) from a variety of prestige and drug store makeup brands with a value of at least $20 USD.

No purchase necessary.

US only. If prize is not claimed within one week, a new winner will be chosen from the pool of entries.

3 thoughts on “Giveaway: Mystery Makeup Bag!

  1. Pingback: Haulin’/ Rant: LUSH | Closet Beauty Junkie

Leave a Reply

